Fort Lauderdale, FLFort Lauderdale CVB

CVB Contacts

Fort Lauderdale CVB

<< Back to Featured Destination

Christine Roberts-Tascione,CMP,
VP of Convention Sales & Services

Fort Lauderdale CVB
Call: (954) 767-2466
christineroberts@broward.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: New England 250+

Location: Same as DMO


Angella Lopez,
National Convention Sales Manager

Fort Lauderdale CVB
Call: 954-767-2458
alopez@broward.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Multicultural, Religious, Ethnic

Geographic Territory: MidSouth, Southwest

Location: Same as DMO


Carol Hudson,
National Sports Convention Manager

Fort Lauderdale CVB
Call: 954-767-2470
chudson@broward.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Location: Same as DMO


Dion James Zanfordino,
Regional Sales Manager

Fort Lauderdale CVB
Call: (703) 684-0456
djames@broward.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: 10-399 Mid-Atlantic & Northeast

Location: Washington, DC


Gilbert Villard,
Convention Sales Manager

Fort Lauderdale CVB
Call: 9547672481
gvillard@broward.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: International

Geographic Territory: FL Corp, Mid-South, International

Location: Same as DMO


Michele Bemis,
National Convention Sales Manager

Fort Lauderdale CVB
Call: 954-767-2459
mbemis@broward.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Southeast

Location: Same as DMO


Nora Gorman,
Regional Director of Sales

Fort Lauderdale CVB
Call: 312-233-8300
ngorman@broward.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Greater Chicago Area

Location: Chicago


Rosa Mendoza-Friedheim,
Regional Director of Sales - MidAtlantic

Fort Lauderdale CVB
Call: 703-684-0456
romendoza@broward.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: union

Geographic Territory: Mid-Atlantic 400+

Location: Washington, DC


Saskia Fisher,
Sports Coordinator

Fort Lauderdale CVB
Call: 954-767-2455
sfisher@broward.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Stacy Copeland,
National Convention Sales Manager

Fort Lauderdale CVB
Call: 954-767-2460
scopeland@broward.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: GLBT

Geographic Territory: MidWest (exc. IL, WI, IN), Rockies, International

Location: Same as DMO


Steve Aird,
Regional Director of Sales

Fort Lauderdale CVB
Call: 860-434-8877
saird@broward.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: NY, NJ, PA, CT


Val Troutman,
Convention Sales Assistant

Fort Lauderdale CVB
Call: 954-767-2457
vtroutman@broward.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Family Reunions

Location: Same as DMO