El Paso, TXDestination El Paso

CVB Contacts

Destination El Paso

<< Back to Featured Destination

Brooke Underwood,
Director of Convention Development

Destination El Paso
Call: (915) 534-0692
bunderwood@destinationelpaso.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Amanda Saucedo,
Convention Sales Manager

Destination El Paso
Call: 915-534-0684
asaucedo@destinationelpaso.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association

Location: Same as DMO


Bryan Crowe,
Chief Executive Officer

Destination El Paso
Call: 915-534-0667
bcrowe@destinationelpaso.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Catherine Stevens,
Senior Convention Sales Manager

Destination El Paso
Call: 915-534-0695
cstevens@destinationelpaso.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: SMERF

Location: Same as DMO


Diana Thornton,
Sales & Servicing Coordinator

Destination El Paso
Call: 915-534-0694
dthornton@destinationelpaso.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Kimberly Foster,
Advertising & Marketing Manager

Destination El Paso
Call: 915-534-0692
kmccarden@destinationelpaso.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Leesy McCorgary,
Tourism Marketing Manager

Destination El Paso
Call: 915-534-0681
lmccorgary@destinationelpaso.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Tour and Travel Writers

Location: Same as DMO


Veronica Castro,
Director of Tourism Development

Destination El Paso
Call: 915-534-0693
vcastro@destinationelpaso.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO