CVB Contacts

Detroit Metro CVB

<< Back to Featured Destination

Keith Kirsten,
Director of Sales

Detroit Metro CVB
Call: 313-202-1938
kkirsten@meetdetroit.com
Show more about this destination


Andrea Cadotto,
National Sales Manager

Detroit Metro CVB
Call: 313-202-1983
acadotto@meetdetroit.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate, Association, Government, Union and Third Parties

Geographic Territory: East Coast U.S. and the State of Michigan

Location: Same as DMO


David Dew ,
Senior National Sales Manager

Detroit Metro CVB
Call: 313-202-1933
ddew@meetdetroit.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate, Association, Government, Union and Third Parties

Geographic Territory: Midwest U.S.

Location: Chicago


Karla Murray,
National Sales Manager

Detroit Metro CVB
Call: 313-2021990
kmurray@meetdetroit.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate, Association, Government, Union and Third Parties

Geographic Territory: West Coast U.S.

Location: Same as DMO


L. Dan Doyle, CMP,
National Sales Manager

Detroit Metro CVB
Call: 313-202-1976
ddoyle@meetdetroit.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Automotive, CESSE, Fraternal, Services and Hobby

Geographic Territory: All U.S.

Location: Same as DMO


Lynette Richardson ,
Sales Manager

Detroit Metro CVB
Call: 313-202-1945
lrichardson@meetdetroit.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Family Reunion and Group Tour

Location: Same as DMO


Nikki Donald ,
National Sales Manager

Detroit Metro CVB
Call: 313-202-1972
ndonald@meetdetroit.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Religious

Geographic Territory: All U.S.

Location: Same as DMO


Sheila R. Neal, CASE,
Senior National Sales Manager

Detroit Metro CVB
Call: 313-202-1930
sneal@meetdetroit.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate, Association, Union, Government and Third Parties

Geographic Territory: South East U.S. and Multicultural (ALL U.S.)

Location: Same as DMO


Stacy Yerby,
Sales Manager

Detroit Metro CVB
Call: 313-202-1909
syerby@meetdetroit.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate, Association, Government, Union, and Third Parties

Geographic Territory: State of Michigan

Location: Same as DMO


Tom Albrecht ,
Senior National Sales Manager

Detroit Metro CVB
Call: 202-494-0229
talbrecht@meetdetroit.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate, Association, Government, Union and Third Parties

Geographic Territory: Washington D.C., Virginia and Maryland

Location: Washington, DC