Des Moines, IAGreater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau

CVB Contacts

Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau

<< Back to Featured Destination

Margie Marble,
Director of Sales

Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: (515) 699-3436
margie@catchdesmoines.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Education, Corporate, Hobby

Location: Same as DMO


Amber Angaran,
Research Manager

Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: (515) 699-3464
amber@catchdesmoines.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Katie Fencl,
Sports Project Manager

Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: (515) 699-3452
katief@catchdesmoines.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Katie Stien,
National Sales Manager

Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 515-699-3432
katies@catchdesmoines.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Ag, Cultural, Philanthropic, Groups, International

Location: Same as DMO


Lauren Steenhoek,
Project Administrator

Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 515-699-3457
lauren@catchdesmoines.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Mary Ann Moore,
Sales Coordinator

Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 515-699-3444
maryann@catchdesmoines.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Small meetings, Weddings, State associations

Location: Same as DMO


Trina Flack,
National Sales Manager

Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 515.699.3431
trina@catchdesmoines.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Government, Associations, Student groups, Engineering

Location: Same as DMO


Vicki Comegys,
Vice President of Sales and Services

Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 515-699-3435
vicki@catchdesmoines.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All

I am proud that I have represented the Greater Des Moines CVB for over 20 years.