Dayton, OHDayton Convention & Visitors Bureau (OH)

CVB Contacts

Dayton Convention & Visitors Bureau (OH)

<< Back to Featured Destination

Bev Rose,
Director of Marketing & Communications

Dayton Convention & Visitors Bureau (OH)
Call: 937-226-8226
brose@daytoncvb.net
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Carmen Huffman,
Sales Manager

Dayton Convention & Visitors Bureau (OH)
Call: 937-226-8292
chuffman@daytoncvb.net
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: State Assn, State Government, Education, Multicultural, National/Regional Assn (Washington DC area)

Location: Same as DMO


Christina Combs,
Sales Manager

Dayton Convention & Visitors Bureau (OH)
Call: 937-226-8273
ccombs@daytoncvb.net
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Federal Government, Military Reunion, Corporate, Aviation

Location: Same as DMO


Rev. Dr. Crystal Walker, CMP,
Sales Manager

Dayton Convention & Visitors Bureau (OH)
Call: 937-226-3162
cwalker@daytoncvb.net
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Faith-Based Market

Location: Same as DMO


Ron Eifert,
Sr. Sales Manager

Dayton Convention & Visitors Bureau (OH)
Call: 937-226-8284
reifert@daytoncvb.net
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports, Hobby


Sean Robison,
Sales Manager

Dayton Convention & Visitors Bureau (OH)
Call: 937-226-8259
srobison@daytoncvb.net
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports and Fraternal

Location: Same as DMO