CVB Contacts

VisitDallas

<< Back to Featured Destination

Alicia A. Moneyhun,
Regional Director of Sales, Northwest

VisitDallas
Call: 425-947-7902
Alicia@VisitDallas.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO,HI, IA, ID, KS, LA, MO, MN, MT, ND, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY and Canada

Location: Seattle


Christina Miller,
Director, Express Sales

VisitDallas
Call: 214-571-1042
Christina@VisitDallas.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: HelmsBriscoe, ConferenceDirect

Location: Same as DMO


D. Bradley Kent,
Chief Sales Officer/Senior Vice President

VisitDallas
Call: 214-571-1049
Brad@VisitDallas.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

Dallas is America's best convention value: Lift, attendance, room rates, labor rates & attendee experiences. More ROI to your bottom line in Dallas!


Deb Burleson,
Director of National Accounts

VisitDallas
Call: 214-571-1068
DeborahB@VisitDallas.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Northeast, Corporate, Southeast Market

Geographic Territory: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, 2500+ peak rooms or KBHCCD space required

Location: Same as DMO

One of my favorite Dallas things to do: sitting outdoors at any one of Dallas’ fun, outdoor patios sipping on a fresh squeezed margarita or motijo!


Dena Rambo ,
Director, National Accounts

VisitDallas
Call: 214-571-1322
Dena@VisitDallas.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 2500 rooms on peak or greater

Geographic Territory: ND, SD, NE, KS, MO, IA, MN, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH 2500 peak rooms or KBHCCD space required

Location: Dallas


Erica Critzer, CMP,
Regional Director of Sales, Mid-Atlantic & Northeast

VisitDallas
Call: 1-804-241-4566
Erica@VisitDallas.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 301-2499 peak

Geographic Territory: Northeast & Mid-Atlantic

Location: Washington, DC


Gayla Fussell,
Director of National Accounts

VisitDallas
Call: 214-571-1052
Gayla@VisitDallas.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate, Citywide

Geographic Territory: TX, OK, 2500+ peak rooms or KBHCCD space required

Location: Same as DMO


Ginger Lively Cade,
Director of National Accounts, Sports Marketing

VisitDallas
Call: 214-571-1038
glively@dallascvb.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: All Sports Events and Meetings

Location: Dallas


Jay Marsh ,
Regional Director of Sales Mid Atlantic

VisitDallas
Call: 202-789-4350
Jay@VisitDallas.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Citywide

Geographic Territory: DC, DE, MD, VA, WV 2500 Peak Rooms or KBHCCD space required

Location: Washington, DC


Joe Albsmeyer,
Sports Marketing Coordinator

VisitDallas
Call: 214-571-1366
jalbsmeyer@dallascvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Geographic Territory: Sports

Location: Same as DMO


Kevin Owens ,
Director of National Accounts

VisitDallas
Call: 214-571-1067
Kevin@VisitDallas.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Religious, African American, Corporate and Association Markets DFW, Fraternal (except Midwest), Citywide - Religious & Diversity

Geographic Territory: Dallas/Fort Worth 301-2499 peak

Location: Same as DMO


Mary Grimley,
Director of Group Sales

VisitDallas
Call: 703-921-5231
Mary@VisitDallas.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Minnie Munoz,
Express Sales

VisitDallas
Call: 214-571-1081
Minnie@VisitDallas.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: ConferenceDirect/Experient/MaxVantage/Maritz and Federal Govt Per Diem

Geographic Territory: AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV, IL, WI

Location: Same as DMO


Monica Paul,
Director of Sports Marketing

VisitDallas
Call: 214-571-1057
mpaul@dallascvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Geographic Territory: All Sporting Conventions

Location: Same as DMO


Ruben Perez,
Vice President of Sales

VisitDallas
Call: 214-571-1096
rperez@dallascvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO