Columbus, OHExperience Columbus

CVB Contacts

Experience Columbus

<< Back to Featured Destination

Abby Rampe,
Sales Assistant

Experience Columbus
Call: 614-222-6106
arampe@experiencecolumbus.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Amy Frazer, CTA,
Director, Chicago Regional Sales

Experience Columbus
Call: 630-486-3453
afrazer@experiencecolumbus.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Chicago


Angela Hammond, CASE, CTA,
Director of Convention Sales

Experience Columbus
Call: 614-222-6144
ahammond@experiencecolumbus.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Arica Billing, CMP, CTA,
National Sales Manager

Experience Columbus
Call: 614-222-6118
ABilling@ExperienceColumbus.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Professional Associations & Corporations in: AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, LA, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD,TX, UT, VA, WA, WY

Location: Same as DMO


Artrice McNeil, CTA,
Director, Washington DC Regional Sales

Experience Columbus
Call: 3017763731
amcneil@experiencecolumbus.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Professional Associations and Corporations

Geographic Territory: Washington, DC

Location: Washington, DC


Jeremy Leifel, CTA,
Director of Business Development, Greater Columbus Sports Commission

Experience Columbus
Call: 614-221-6184
jleifel@columbussports.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Kalee Barnhardt, CTA,
National Sales Manager

Experience Columbus
Call: 614-222-6123
kbarnhardt@experiencecolumbus.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Markets 201-550 On Peak

Location: Same as DMO


Kerri Pollet, CTA, CASE,
Sales Manager

Experience Columbus
Call: 614-222-6115
kpollet@experiencecolumbus.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Ohio associations, fraternal

Location: Same as DMO


Lauren Hayes, CTA,
Sales Coordinator

Experience Columbus
Call: 6142226114
lhayes@experiencecolumbus.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Lauren McCarty, CTA,
Sales Manager, Greater Columbus Sports Commission

Experience Columbus
Call: 614-222-6167
lmccarty@columbussports.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Leah Zender,
Sales Manager

Experience Columbus
Call: 614-222-6147
lzender@experiencecolumbus.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 201-550 on peak- all markets

Location: Same as DMO


Maggie Hester, CTA,
Senior Sales Coordinator

Experience Columbus
Call: 614-222-6151
mhester@experiencecolumbus.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Mark Oeffler, CASE, CTA,
National Sales Manager

Experience Columbus
Call: 614-222-6117
moeffler@experiencecolumbus.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Religious in all states except: DC, OH, KY, MD, TN, VA; cultural, fine arts, minority, military, heritage, patriotic, fraternal, veterans, societies, clubs, avocational, social

Location: Same as DMO


Matt McKay,
National Sales Manager

Experience Columbus
Call: 614-222-6102
mmckay@experiencecolumbus.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Medical and Multi-Level Marketing

Location: Same as DMO


Taylor Savage,
Sales Assistant

Experience Columbus
Call: 614-222-6156
tsavage@experiencecolumbus.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO