Cleveland, OHDestination Cleveland

CVB Contacts

Destination Cleveland

<< Back to Featured Destination

Michael Burns,
Senior Vice President of Convention Sales and Services

Destination Cleveland
Call: 216-875-6600
mburns@positivelycleveland.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Angie DiSanto,
Senior Convention Sales Manager

Destination Cleveland
Call: 216.875.6634
adisanto@destinationcle.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: State Associations, Social (Hobby, Arts, Culture), Medical

Location: Same as DMO


Catherine Costa,
Sales Manager

Destination Cleveland
Call: 216.875.6612
ccosta@destinationcle.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports, Military Reunions, EMM (Executive Meeting Manager)


Jane Tougouma,
Group Tour Sales Manager

Destination Cleveland
Call: 216.875.6607
jtougouma@destinationcle.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Tour Groups

Location: Same as DMO


Jennifer Sullivan,
National Sales Manager

Destination Cleveland
Call: 410.707.3419
jsullivan@destinationcle.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Washington, DC


Lesly Rehaut,
National Sales Manager

Destination Cleveland
Call: 410.782.5798
lrehaut@destinationcle.org
Show more about this destination

Location: West Region


Nathan Hudak,
Senior Convention Sales Manager

Destination Cleveland
Call: 216.875.6655
nhudak@destinationcle.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Manufacturing, Science/Engineering (Technology), Trade (Labor/Pharm)

Location: Same as DMO


Ron Newman,
Director of Sales

Destination Cleveland
Call: 216.875.6630
rnewman@destinationcle.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Shannon Harris,
Senior Convention Sales Manager

Destination Cleveland
Call: 216.875.6604
sharris@destinationcle.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Religious, Social (Fraternal), Multi-Cultural, Corporate (Non-profit), Government, Corporate, Legal, Banking, Education

Location: Same as DMO


Sherry Vale,
National Sales Manager

Destination Cleveland
Call: 216.875.6616
svale@destinationcle.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Chicago