Cincinnati, OHCincinnati USA CVB

CVB Contacts

Cincinnati USA CVB

<< Back to Featured Destination

Diane Catanzaro,
Director of Technology

Cincinnati USA CVB
Call: 513-632-5362
dcatanzaro@cincyusa.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Jason Dunn,
Vice President of Multicultural Affairs

Cincinnati USA CVB
Call: 513-632-5369
jdunn@cincyusa.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Multicultural, Fraternal, Religious

Location: Same as DMO


Jennifer Green,
Senior Sales Manager

Cincinnati USA CVB
Call: 513-632-5398
JGreen@CincyUSA.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Business Trade (Central, East and West), Engineering, Scientific, Environmental


John Brich,
Director of Sales

Cincinnati USA CVB
Call: 513-632-5382
jbrich@cincyusa.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Kathy Dawn,
Senior Sales Manager

Cincinnati USA CVB
Call: 513-621-2142
kdawn@cincyusa.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Business Trade (Washington DC), Education, Government, Union


Vicki Lemasters,
Account Executive

Cincinnati USA CVB
Call: 513-686-7782
vlemasters@cincyusa.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Small Meetings, Group, Sports, Hobby, Military, Weddings

Location: Cincinnati USA North