Chicago, ILChoose Chicago Location for Conference Venues, Conference Centers, Meeting Venues and Meeting SpaceMeeting Venues & Conference LocationsConference ServicesMeetings & Conference Venues Contacts

CVB Contacts

Choose Chicago

<< Back to Featured Destination

D. Bradley Kent,
Senior Vice President, Sales & Services

Choose Chicago
Call: 312 567-8481
bkent@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Chicago


Andrea Mott,
National Sales Manager, Corporate

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8466
amott@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All vertical market segments

Geographic Territory: Corporate, Midwest and East (peak rooms <750)

Location: Chicago


Barbara Balaguras,
Director, Corporate Sales

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8484
bbalaguras@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate 750+ on peak

Geographic Territory: Association, Midwest, East, and Eastern half of Canada.

Location: Same as DMO


Bryan Lavin,
National Sales Manager, Northeast

Choose Chicago
Call: 401-871-7388
blavin@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate, Association 101-750 PRN

Location: Boston


Darrell Baker,
Director, Washington DC Regional Sales

Choose Chicago
Call: 202-507-7074
dbaker@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Eastern Region Association-For Profit Trade Shows 750+ on peak

Geographic Territory: DC, VA and MD

Location: Washington, DC


Dawn Young,
Director, Association Sales

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8459
dyoung@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association 1,000+ on peak

Location: Same as DMO


Jewel Spencer,
Sales Coordinator/Lead Catcher

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8543
jspencer@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Julie Van't Hul,
Director, West Coast Corporate

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8471
jvanthul@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: West Coast Corporate 50+ on peak

Geographic Territory: West Coast, Western Canada

Location: San Francisco


Kelly Cavers,
Director of Intermediary Sales

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8492
kcavers@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Intermediary Specialist

Location: Same as DMO


Kenyetta Peterson,
Account Executive

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8562
kpeterson@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Maria Alvarez,
Senior Sales Coordinator

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8557
malvarez@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Meghan Feldstein,
Account Executive

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8450
mfeldstein@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, 10-150 PRN

Location: Same as DMO


Michele Pondexter,
Director of Diversity Sales

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8497
mpondexter@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: SMERF accounts

Location: Same as DMO


Mike Tarr,
Vice President, Convention Sales

Choose Chicago
Call: 312 567 8598
mtarr@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Monika B. Anger, CMP,
National Sales Manager

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8469
manger@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association less than 1000 on peak

Geographic Territory: MIndwest and West

Location: Same as DMO