Chicago, ILChoose Chicago Location for Conference Venues, Conference Centers, Meeting Venues and Meeting SpaceMeeting Venues & Conference LocationsConference ServicesMeetings & Conference Venues Contacts

CVB Contacts

Choose Chicago

<< Back to Featured Destination

Marc Anderson,
Chief Sales Officer & SVP

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8481
manderson@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Amy Falter,
National Sales Manager, Northeast

Choose Chicago
Call: 203-744-8270
afalter@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate, Association 251+ PRN

Geographic Territory: Northeast

Location: Connecticut


Darrell Baker,
CASE, Vice President, Trade Shows

Choose Chicago
Call: 202-507-7074
dbaker@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Trade Show Companies, All states (for McCormick Place)

Geographic Territory: DC, VA and MD

Location: Washington, DC


Dawn Young,
Director, Association Sales

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8459
dyoung@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association; Midwest (for McCormick Place)

Location: Same as DMO


Edie Glavey,
Vice President, Sales Corporate Market

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8564
eglavey@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Select Corporate Accounts

Location: Same as DMO


Gabrielle Donchez,
Account Executive

Choose Chicago
Call: 202-507-7077
gdonchez@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Washington, DC


Julie Mullins,
Vice President, Association Sales

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8598
jmullins@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Manages Association Team and the DC Office and handles select accounts.

Location: Same as DMO


Julie Van't Hul,
Director, Western Regional Sales

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8471
jvanthul@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate & Association; West Coast, Western Canada (for McCormick Place)

Geographic Territory: West Coast, Western Canada

Location: San Francisco


Kenyetta Peterson,
National Sales Manager

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8562
kpeterson@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Kimberly Himes,
Account Executive

Choose Chicago
Call: (312) 567-8484
khimes@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, Education, Sports; International and All states excluding the East Coast (peak rooms 10-250). All Weddings.

Location: Same as DMO


Meghan Feldstein,
National Sales Manager

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8450
mfeldstein@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate & Association, West Coast and International (for In-House Programs, peak rooms >250)

Location: Same as DMO


Michele Pondexter,
Director of Diversity Sales

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8497
mpondexter@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All states excluding DC, MD, VA - SMURF, Minority, LGBTQ and Government (for In-House Programs, peak rooms >10)

Location: Same as DMO


Monika B. Anger, CMP,
CMP, Director, Association Sales

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8469
manger@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, Midwest and West (for In-House Programs, peak rooms >250)

Geographic Territory: Midwest and West

Location: Same as DMO


Rakesh “Rocky” Gupta,
Regional Director of Sales, Mid Atlantic Sales Office

Choose Chicago
Call: 202-507-7076
rgupta@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate & Association - Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia (for McCormick Place)

Location: Washington, DC


Ruth Garcia,
Account Executive, Corporate Sales

Choose Chicago
Call: (312) 567-8551
rgarcia@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate - Midwest, West Coast & International (peak rooms: 10-250)

Location: Same as DMO


Tamara L. Jones,
Director, Association Sales

Choose Chicago
Call: 312-567-8591
tjones@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, all regions excluding Mid-Atlantic (for McCormick Place)

Location: Same as DMO


Tina Carter Chocklett,
CMP, National Sales Manager

Choose Chicago
Call: 202-507-7072
tchocklett@choosechicago.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia (Corporate & Association for In-House Programs, peak rooms >251)

Location: Washington, DC