Chattanooga, TNChattanooga Area, TN CVB

CVB Contacts

Chattanooga Area, TN CVB

<< Back to Featured Destination

Adrienne Terry,
Director of Multicultural Accounts and Director of Convention Services

Chattanooga Area, TN CVB
Call: 423-424-4424
adriennet@chattanoogacvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Multicultural Associations

Geographic Territory: National

Location: Same as DMO


Chris Petro,
Director of National Accounts

Chattanooga Area, TN CVB
Call: 423-424-4417
chrisp@chattanoogacvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Military & Family Reunions, Corporate & Educational

Geographic Territory: National

Location: Same as DMO


Lori D. Morrison,
Director of National Accounts

Chattanooga Area, TN CVB
Call: 423-424-4432
lorid@chattanoogacvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Associations & Government

Geographic Territory: Northeast, Midwest, West Coast,Conv. Ctr. Sports

Location: Same as DMO


Susan Flynn,
Director of National and Regional Accounts

Chattanooga Area, TN CVB
Call: 423-424-4420
susanf@chattanoogacvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Associations & Government

Geographic Territory: TN,NC,SC,GA, AL, MS, FL,TX,OK,AR/LA,KY

Location: Same as DMO


Tina Riehle,
Administrative Assistant

Chattanooga Area, TN CVB
Call: 423-424-4402
tinar@chattanoogacvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Geographic Territory: Sports

Location: Same as DMO


Traci Parker,
Director of Corporate Sales

Chattanooga Area, TN CVB
Call: 423-424-4459
tracip@chattanoogacvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate

Location: Same as DMO