Buffalo, NYVisit Buffalo Niagara

CVB Contacts

Visit Buffalo Niagara

<< Back to Featured Destination

Mike Even,
Vice President Sales & Services

Visit Buffalo Niagara
Call: 716-218-2927
even@visitbuffaloniagara.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


All Pawarski,
Sports Services and Sales Manager

Visit Buffalo Niagara
Call: (716) 218-2932
pawarski@buffalosportscommission.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: sports

Location: Same as DMO


Chuck Giglia,
National Sales Sports

Visit Buffalo Niagara
Call: 716-218-2928
giglia@buffalosportscommission.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Dionne Williamson,
Multi Cultural Sales Manager

Visit Buffalo Niagara
Call: 716-218-2941
williamson@visitbuffaloniagara.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Karen Cox,
Convention Services Manager

Visit Buffalo Niagara
Call: 716-218-2925
cox@visitbuffaloniagara.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Leah Mueller,
Group Tour Manager

Visit Buffalo Niagara
Call: 716-218-2936
mueller@visitbuffaloniagara.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Linda D'Agostino, CMP,
New York State Sales Manager

Visit Buffalo Niagara
Call: 518-456-5450
dagostino@visitbuffaloniagara.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Albany, NY


Lori White,
National Association Sales

Visit Buffalo Niagara
Call: 716-218-2940
white@visitbuffaloniagara.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Pete Harvey,
Sports Development Manager

Visit Buffalo Niagara
Call: 716-218-2929
harvey@buffalosportscommission.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Tracy Martell,
Convention Services Manager

Visit Buffalo Niagara
Call: 716-218-2934
martell@visitbuffaloniagara.com
Show more about this destination