CVB Contacts

Greater Boston CVB

<< Back to Featured Destination

Holly Perrin,
National Sales Manager

Greater Boston CVB
Call: 617-867-8271
hperrin@bostonusa.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: West Coast


Beth Stehley,
Vice President Sales & Convention Services

Greater Boston CVB
Call: 617-867-8236
bstehley@bostonusa.com
Show more about this destination


Candace Maurer,
Convention Services Manager

Greater Boston CVB
Call: 617-867-8249
cmaurer@bostonusa.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Colleen Zapcic,
National Sales Manager

Greater Boston CVB
Call: 6178678242
czapcic@bostonusa.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Greg Piatelli,
Sales Coordinator

Greater Boston CVB
Call: 6178678256
gpiatelli@bostonusa.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Greg Power,
Senior National Sales Manager

Greater Boston CVB
Call: 617-867-8260
gpower@bostonusa.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Midwest & South

Location: Same as DMO

I really love the simplicity sitting outside and enjoying a lobster roll and a beer on a summer day, but most of all I love that we always have a sports team in competition.


Kelly Juarez,
Convention Services Manager

Greater Boston CVB
Call: (617) 867-8230
kjuarez@bostonusa.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Lily Rothenberg,
Convention Service Coordinator

Greater Boston CVB
Call: 617-867-8261
lrothenberg@bostonusa.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Lindsay Sikes,
Sales and Convention Services Assistant

Greater Boston CVB
Call: 617-867-8244
lsikes@bostonusa.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Lisa Deveney,
Director of Convention Services

Greater Boston CVB
Call: 617-867-8216
ldeveney@bostonusa.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

Boston is my favorite city because it has everything a large city has to offer with a smaller, hometown feel.


Maureen Buckley,
Director of Sales

Greater Boston CVB
Call: 617-867-8248
mbuckley@bostonusa.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: DC and VA

Location: Same as DMO

Boston is a city of neighborhoods. It’s so easy to walk from Beacon Hill to Fenway to the North End to Charlestown to Back Bay. Everywhere you walk is beautiful and historic.


Stacy Thornton,
Tourism Sales Manager

Greater Boston CVB
Call: (617) 867-8203
sthornton@bostonusa.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Group Tour

Location: Same as DMO


Stephanie Pappas,
Director of International Meetings & Sports Sales

Greater Boston CVB
Call: 617-867-8222
spappas@bostonusa.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports & International

Location: Same as DMO