Bloomington, MNBloomington, MN CVB

CVB Contacts

Bloomington, MN CVB

<< Back to Featured Destination

Dan O'Neill,
Vice President of Strategy and Sales

Bloomington, MN CVB
Call: 952-278-8504
doneill@bloomingtonmn.org
Show more about this destination


Julie Giorgio,
National Account Manager

Bloomington, MN CVB
Call: 952-278-8510
jgiorgio@bloomingtonmn.org
Show more about this destination


Rose Dudycha,
National Account Manager

Bloomington, MN CVB
Call: 952-278-8511
rdudycha@bloomingtonmn.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Government, National Association, Fraternal


Susan Breen,
Convention Services Coordinator

Bloomington, MN CVB
Call: 952-278-8517
sbreen@bloomingtonmn.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Convention Services


Todd Lehrke,
Associate Director, Sports Development

Bloomington, MN CVB
Call: 952-278-8518
tlehrke@bloomingtonmn.org
Show more about this destination


Tony Cook,
Sales Manager/Online Housing Manager

Bloomington, MN CVB
Call: 952-278-8532
tcook@bloomingtonmn.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: State Association, Military Reunions& Housing Manager