CVB Contacts

Birmingham CVB

<< Back to Featured Destination

Steve Pierson,
Sales Manager

Birmingham CVB
Call: 205-214-9234
spierson@inbirmingham.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Amy Hudson,
Sales Manager

Birmingham CVB
Call: 205-871-9137
ahudson@inbirmingham.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: State Association


Brent Cotton,
Sales Manager

Birmingham CVB
Call: 205-214-9223
bcotton@inbirmingham.com
Show more about this destination


Carman Atchison,
National Sales Manager

Birmingham CVB
Call: 205-214-9208
catchison@inbirmingham.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Chianti Cleggett,
Sales Manager

Birmingham CVB
Call: 205-871-9137
ccleggett@inbirmingham.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Cynthia McIntosh,
Sales Manager

Birmingham CVB
Call: 205-214-9232
cmcintosh@inbirmingham.com
Show more about this destination


David Galbaugh,
Director of Sports Marketing

Birmingham CVB
Call: 205-214-9210
dgalbaugh@sportsbirmingham.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Location: Same as DMO


Heidi Soltys,
Sales Manager

Birmingham CVB
Call: 205-214-9233
hsoltys@inbirmingham.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Mike Gunn,
Vice President of Sales

Birmingham CVB
Call: 800-458-8085
mgunn@inbirmingham.com
Show more about this destination


Sara Hamlin,
VP of Tourism Sales

Birmingham CVB
Call: 205-214-9205
shamlin@inbirmingham.com
Show more about this destination


Sharon Brown,
Tourism Sales Manager

Birmingham CVB
Call: 205-214-9230
sbrown@inbirmingham.com
Show more about this destination


Tara Walton,
Director of Tourism Sales

Birmingham CVB
Call: 205-214-9206
twalton@inbirmingham.com
Show more about this destination


Tonia Whatley,
Sales Manager

Birmingham CVB
Call: 205-214-9211
twhatley@sportsbirmingham.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports