CVB Contacts

Visit Baltimore

<< Back to Featured Destination

Kim Allison,
Associate Director of Sales

Visit Baltimore
Call: 571-970-6041
kallison@baltimore.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 1201+

Geographic Territory: Mid-Atlantic (DC, MD, VA)

Location: Virginia


Amra Elmore,
Regional Director of Sales

Visit Baltimore
Call: 410-659-7005
aelmore@baltimore.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 801+

Geographic Territory: South Central, West, Southeast

Location: Same as DMO


Amy Calvert,
Senior Vice President of Convention Sales & Services

Visit Baltimore
Call: 410-659-7331
acalvert@baltimore.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Aurelia Welsh,
Director of National Sales and Convention Services

Visit Baltimore
Call: 410-659-7017
awelsh@baltimore.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Chad Chappell,
Director of Convention Sales

Visit Baltimore
Call: 410-659-7302
cchappell@baltimore.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Christie Paul,
National Sales Manager

Visit Baltimore
Call: 443-617-3731
cpaul@baltimore.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 10-800

Geographic Territory: South Central, Southeast, Northwest, West

Location: North Carolina


Eric Masterton,
Director of Tour, Travel, and Training

Visit Baltimore
Call: 410-659-7090
emasterton@baltimore.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Group Tour, Reunions, Weddings

Location: Same as DMO


Kat Taylor,
National Sales Manager

Visit Baltimore
Call: 410-659-8388
ktaylor@baltimore.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 10-150, Mid-Atlantic / 10-500, Multi-Cultural, Religious, International

Geographic Territory: Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, Northwest

Location: Same as DMO


Laurie Nelson-Choice,
Director of Diversity and National Sales

Visit Baltimore
Call: 202-588-8800
lchoice@baltimore.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 501+ Multi-Cultural, Religious / 1201+ Government/Union

Geographic Territory: Mid-Atlantic (DC, MD, VA)

Location: Virginia


Sally Sutera,
Regional Director of Sales

Visit Baltimore
Call: 631-665-0289
ssutera@baltimore.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Northeast

Location: New York


Sheila Provenzano,
Regional Director of Sales

Visit Baltimore
Call: 312-846-6578
sprovenzano@baltimore.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 1201+ Association/Corporate

Geographic Territory: Midwest