CVB Contacts

Austin CVB

<< Back to Featured Destination

Amy Brown, CMP,
Director of Sales

Austin CVB
Call: 512-583-7241
abrown@austintexas.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Courtney Sculley,
Account Director

Austin CVB
Call: 512-583-7200
csculley@austintexas.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 201+ peak

Geographic Territory: International, Northeast (CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)

Location: Same as DMO


Dane Piper,
Account Manager

Austin CVB
Call: 512-583-7220
dpiper@austintexas.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 10-200 peak

Geographic Territory: Northeast (CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, OH), Southeast (AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN), Mid-Atlantic (DC, MD, VA, WV)

Location: Same as DMO


Jim Doherty,
Director of Eastern Regional Sales

Austin CVB
Call: 703-647-7507
jdoherty@austintexas.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: A-M, 201+ peak

Geographic Territory: Mid-Atlantic

Location: Washington, DC


Kelly Thomas,
Account Manager

Austin CVB
Call: 512-583-7266
kthomas@austintexas.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 10-200 peak

Geographic Territory: Midwest (IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, WI), West/Central (AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY)

Location: Same as DMO


Kristen Parker,
Director of Eastern Regional Sales

Austin CVB
Call: 843-767-1788
kparker@austintexas.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: N-Z, 201+ peak

Geographic Territory: Mid-Atlantic (DC, MD, VA, WV)

Location: Washington, DC


Lance Aldridge,
Executive Director of Sports Commission

Austin CVB
Call: 512-583-7257
laldridge@austintexas.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Location: Same as DMO


Lindsey Elliott,
Account Director- Western Region

Austin CVB
Call: 512-583-7261
lelliott@austintexas.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 201+ peak

Geographic Territory: West/Central (AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY)

Location: Same as DMO


Paige Singleton,
Account Manager

Austin CVB
Call: 512-583-7217
psingleton@austintexas.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 10-250 peak

Geographic Territory: Texas

Location: Same as DMO


Sarah McCabe,
Director of Midwest Regional Sales

Austin CVB
Call: 773-774-1342
smccabe@austintexas.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 201+ peak

Geographic Territory: Midwest (IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, WI)

Location: Chicago


Shannon Cannon,
Senior Director of Texas Accounts

Austin CVB
Call: 512-583-7214
shannonc@austintexas.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 251+ peak Austin, 501+ outside Austin

Geographic Territory: Texas, all markets excluding sports

Location: Same as DMO


Steve Genovesi,
Senior Vice-President, Sales

Austin CVB
Call: 512-583-7259
sgenovesi@austintexas.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Val Mashaw,
Account Director- Southeast Region

Austin CVB
Call: 512-583-7265
vmashaw@austintexas.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 201+ peak

Geographic Territory: Southeast (AL, AR, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MS, NC, OH, OK, SC, TN)

Location: Same as DMO