Atlantic City , NJAtlantic City CVA

CVB Contacts

Atlantic City CVA

<< Back to Featured Destination

Sandi Harvey,
Director, Washington DC Sales Office

Atlantic City CVA
Call: 609-449-7148
sharvey@accva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: National Associations and Multicultural

Geographic Territory: All business segments in MD, VA and Washington DC.

Location: Same as DMO


Anne Bergen,CMP,
National Sales Manager

Atlantic City CVA
Call: 609-449-7153
abergen@meetinac.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Energy, Engineering, Retail,

Geographic Territory: All business segments in NY State, CT, RI, MA, VT, ME and NH

Location: Same as DMO


Felicia Davis ,
Convention Services Manager

Atlantic City CVA
Call: 609-449-7134
fdavis@accva.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Gary Musich ,
Vice President, Sales

Atlantic City CVA
Call: 609-449-7110
gmusich@accva.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Mary Moliver ,
Senior Manager, Convention Services

Atlantic City CVA
Call: 609-449-7135
mmoliver@accva.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Michael J. Reynolds ,
Senior Director of Naitonal Sales

Atlantic City CVA
Call: 609-449-7136
mreynolds@accva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Labor

Geographic Territory: Labor mearket in PA, NJ, OH, NY Lead generation for all business segments in NYC

Location: Same as DMO


Tanya Wolfe, CMP, CHSP,
National Sales Manager

Atlantic City CVA
Call: 609-449-7152
twolfe@accva.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Corporate Market

Location: Same as DMO