Atlanta, GAAtlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau

CVB Contacts

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau

<< Back to Featured Destination

Aprell King,
Sales Manager. Small Meetings

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: (404) 521-6386
aking@atlanta.net
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: All (51-250 PRN)

Location: Same as DMO


Charlene Lopez,
Sales Manager, National Accounts

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: (404) 521-6566
clopez@atlanta.net
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association and Corporate Accounts

Geographic Territory: Eastern States except DC area, Southern tier states (1201 PRN+)

Location: Same as DMO


Cindy Moss,
National Sales Manager, Corporate Accounts

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: (773) 348-6981
cmoss@atlanta.net
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate

Geographic Territory: Northern tier states (1201 PRN+)

Location: Chicago


David McAuley,
Director, Washington, DC Area Office

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: (703) 549-3800
dmcauley@atlanta.net
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Market Segments, Association Accounts, All 3rd Party Regional Offices

Geographic Territory: All DC, MD & VA (3,500 PRN+)

Location: Washington, DC


Heather Turner,
National Sales Manager, DC Area Office

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: (703) 528-7997
hturner@atlanta.net
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, 3rd Party Regional, Select Accounts

Geographic Territory: All DC, MD & VA (1201-3499 PRN+)

Location: Washington, DC


Mark Vaughan,
Executive Vice President &
Chief Sales & Marketing Officer

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: (404) 521-6619
mvaughan@atlanta.net
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Melissa Legaux,
National Sales Manager

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 404-521-6613
mlegaux@atlanta.net
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: GA/So Central US/West Coast US (251-1200 PRN)

Location: Same as DMO


Monica Green,
Sales Manager, National Accounts

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: (404) 521-6390
mgreen@atlanta.net
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Religious/Multi-Cultural, Special Interest

Geographic Territory: 1000 PRN+

Location: Same as DMO


Nina House,
Sales Manager, Small Meetings

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: (404) 521-6640
nhouse@atlanta.net
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: All (51-250 PRN)

Location: Same as DMO


Susan Reid,
National Sales Manager

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: (404) 521-6394
sreid@atlanta.net
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: IMN Solutions

Geographic Territory: DC area (251-1200 PRN)

Location: Same as DMO


Tiffany Hines,
Administrative Assistant

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 404-521-6385
thines@atlanta.net
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Zachary Laws,
Sales Manager, National Accounts

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: (404) 521-6655
zlaws@atlanta.net
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Select Athletic/Sports, Association

Geographic Territory: All Western States except upper Mid-West (1201 PRN+)

Location: Same as DMO