Arlington, TXArlington Convention & Visitors Bureau

CVB Contacts

Arlington Convention & Visitors Bureau

<< Back to Featured Destination

Jon Hixon, CMP, CTA,
Vice President Sales

Arlington Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 817-704-7588
jon@arlington.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

I believe in listening first and really seeking to understand an event organizer's goals before attempting to offer suggestions on how to help exceed them.


Donna Saenz,
Director of National Accounts: National Association & SMERF

Arlington Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 817.704.7578
donna@arlington.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, SMERF

Location: Same as DMO


Ellen Brown,
Director of National Accounts: Corporate

Arlington Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 817-704-7571
ellen@arlington.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate

Geographic Territory: Nationwide

Location: Same as DMO


Joe Bedsole,
Director of State & SW Association Sales

Arlington Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 512-656-4229
joe@arlington.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: State & SW Associations, State Government

Geographic Territory: Texas

Location: Austin, Texas


Matt Wilson,
Director of Sports Sales

Arlington Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 817-704-7585
matt@arlington.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Geographic Territory: National

Location: Same as DMO


Stefanie Schafner,
Executive Meeting Specialist

Arlington Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 817.704.7592
stefanie@arlington.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All market segments (except Sports), meetings of 50 peak room nights or less.

Location: Same as DMO