CVB Contacts

Visit Anaheim

<< Back to Featured Destination

Junior Tauvaa,
Senior Vice President, Sales & Services

Visit Anaheim
Call: (714) 765-8847
jtauvaa@visitanaheim.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Cass Pressentin,
Meeting Sales Director, Midwest Region

Visit Anaheim
Call: 608-274-2426
cpressentin@visitanaheim.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Central US

Location: Wisconsin


Debbie Megna,
Meeting Sales Manager, Southwestern Region

Visit Anaheim
Call: 714.765.8842
dmegna@visitanaheim.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Southwestern Region

Location: Same as DMO


Gina McQuade,
Convention Sales Director, Western Region

Visit Anaheim
Call: 714-765-8839
gmcquade@visitanaheim.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Western US

Location: Same as DMO


Harriet Porter,
Vice President Convention Sales

Visit Anaheim
Call: 714-765-8841
hporter@visitanaheim.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Jessica Rienecker,
Meeting Sales Director, Northwest Region

Visit Anaheim
Call: 714-765-8991
jrienecker@visitanaheim.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Western US

Location: Same as DMO


Julia O'Brien,
Convention Sales Director, Eastern Region

Visit Anaheim
Call: 714-765-8835
jobrien@visitanaheim.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Eastern US

Location: Same as DMO


Julie Rice,
Meeting Sales Director, Eastern Region

Visit Anaheim
Call: 714-765-8648
jrice@visitanaheim.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Eastern US

Location: New Jersey


Kimberly Mladenik,
Convention Sales Director, Mid-Atlantic Region

Visit Anaheim
Call: 703-865-8785
kmladenik@visitanaheim.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: VA's

Location: Washington, DC


Lora Stanley,
Convention Sales Director, Midwest Region

Visit Anaheim
Call: 630-579-8071
lstanley@visitanaheim.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Chicago/ Midwest US

Location: Chicago


Loretta Gon,
Convention Sales Director, Central Region

Visit Anaheim
Call: 469-675-0068
lgon@visitanaheim.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Central US

Location: Same as DMO


Roy Edmondson,
Vice President, Sports Development

Visit Anaheim
Call: 714-765-8845
redmondson@visitanaheim.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: US

Location: Same as DMO