Albuquerque, NMVisit Albuquerque

CVB Contacts

Visit Albuquerque

<< Back to Featured Destination

Karl Holme,
Interim VP of Convention Sales, Services, Sports

Visit Albuquerque
Call: 505-222-4358
holme@visitabq.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Angie Jepsen,
Senior National Sales Manager, Sports

Visit Albuquerque
Call: 505-222-4359
jepsen@visitABQ.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Location: Same as DMO


Larry Atchison,
Associate Director of Sales

Visit Albuquerque
Call: 505-222-4355
atchison@visitABQ.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Religious, Diversity

Geographic Territory: Mid Atlantic, Southeast - GA,MD,NC,SC,VA outside beltway, WV

Location: Same as DMO


Lindsey Seybert,
National Sales Manager

Visit Albuquerque
Call: 505-222-4305
seybert@VisitABQ.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: West - AK, AZ, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

Location: Same as DMO


Marsha Wilson,
Senior National Sales Manager

Visit Albuquerque
Call: 505-222-4316
wilson@VisitABQ.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: North Central - IL,IN,KY,MI,NY,OH,PA,WI, CANADA

Location: Same as DMO


Megan Gastelum,
National Sales Manager

Visit Albuquerque
Call: 505-222-4315
gastelum@visitabq.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Mountain West - CO,ID,MT,NM,WY

Location: Same as DMO


Misty Jester,
Senior National Sales Manager

Visit Albuquerque
Call: 505-222-4327
jester@VisitABQ.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Midwest - AR,IA,KS,MN,MO,ND,NE,OK,SD,TX

Location: Same as DMO